Upcoming Webinars

23 Jan 2019
Optical Tweezers: The Nobel Prize-Winning Technology JPK’s NanoTracker™ Optical Tweezers – the researcher’s choice

@ 9:00am CET | 4:00pm SGT | 5:00pm JST (Europe, Asia/Pacific)
Speaker: Dr Vitaliy Oliynyk, senior applications scientist at the JPK BioAFM Center

23 Jan 2019
Optical Tweezers: The Nobel Prize-Winning Technology JPK’s NanoTracker™ Optical Tweezers – the researcher’s choice

@ 5:00pm CET | 11:00am EST | 8:00am PST (Europe, Americas)
Speaker: Dr Vitaliy Oliynyk, senior applications scientist at the JPK BioAFM Center


Archived Webinars

29 Jun 2016
JPK NanoWizard® AFMs in conjunction with Super-Resolution Abberior STED microscopes – towards live cell experiments

Speakers: Dr. Christian Wurm, Applications Scientist, Abberior Instruments GmbH Dr. Heiko Haschke, Head of Applications, Software and Customer Support, JPK Instruments AG

13 Apr 2016
New capabilities for the NanoScale world with the NanoWizard® AFM

Speaker: Dr. Alex Winkel, Senior Applications Scientist at JPK

9 Dec 2015
Advances in BioAFM | New developments in atomic force microscopy for biological systems and novel approaches for studying the impact of xenobiotics on living organisms

Speakers: Prof. Tanya Dahms, University of Regina, Canada; Dr. Heiko Haschke, Head of Applications, Software and Customer Support, JPK Instruments AG

1 Dec 2015
Introduction to Optical Tweezers for life sciences

Speaker: Dr. Philipp Rauch, Applications Scientist

21 Apr 2015
High-resolution and high-speed AFM with simultaneous advanced optical microscopy

Speakers: Dr. Stefan Kaemmer, General Manager US Operations, and Dr. Dimitar Stamov, Applications Scientist at JPK Instruments

Next Event

2-6 Mar 2019 | BPS2019

63. Annual Meeting of the Biophysical Society in Baltimore, MD, USA